Summer fun!

I recently picked up a small inflatable pool at Target for the kids. My son, Will* and I started a five week parent/child swim class. I wanted him to have more experience in the water and thought my daughter, Harper* would enjoy the pool as well. We set it up last night and the kids have loved splashing around in it! It took Miss H a little while to get in, but now she loves it! We are liking our time outside this summer!
*I am using my kids’ middle names on this blog:)

20130701-202534.jpg

20130701-202841.jpg

Leave a Reply

