Weekly Pinterest Project: Week 6-Garlic Bread

The other evening I didn’t really feel like cooking, so I just made spaghetti and lima beans. To jazz up this plain meal, I decided to look for a garlic bread using biscuits (something easy!). I came across this recipe for an easy garlic parmesan pull apart bread. It was super easy-just chop up a bunch of garlic, melt some butter, mix in some parmesan cheese, and cut up the biscuits into pieces. I dipped the biscuits into the butter mixture and baked in a bundt pan. Super easy and yummy! I couldn’t bring myself to use an entire stick of butter, though…I cut that amount in half. It still turned out delicious! Will helped me make the bread (you can see his toys in the background on the counter). He loves helping me cook and bake, and I love having a little helper:)

20130907-153130.jpg

20130907-153141.jpg

20130907-153150.jpg

20130907-153157.jpg

3 thoughts on “Weekly Pinterest Project: Week 6-Garlic Bread

  1. Pingback: {my year of weekly pinterest projects: a recap} | Harper and Will

Leave a Reply

