Weekly Pinterest Project: Week 13-Mint and Navy Outfit

Welcome to week thirteen of my Pinterest project! I really should rename this a Pinterest “challenge” or something, since today’s project isn’t really a project.  Ha!  Anyway, I thought I would try out one of the outfits I pinned to My Style Pinboard.  I wanted an outfit I could put together quickly and use what I already had in my closet.  So after doing some digging around in the closet, I decided to pair a navy blue top with a mint scarf and jeans.  This outfit worked perfectly for our Friday casual day at school.  I loved the outfit but I absolutely hated having the pics taken of just me. I added a pic of my kiddos and me, which I love:)  I suppose this photo is prepping me for my upcoming Stitch Fix box (it’s supposed to arrive tomorrow!). I plan on having my  husband take pictures of the Stitch Fix outfits for my blog.

One blog link-up where you can find fun outfits is The Pleated Poppy’s What I Wore Wednesday. I haven’t linked up before but have enjoyed looking at other people’s posts. Maybe one day I will link up…:)

mint blue

mint-blue w kids

One thought on “Weekly Pinterest Project: Week 13-Mint and Navy Outfit

  1. Pingback: {my year of weekly pinterest projects: a recap} | Harper and Will

Leave a Reply

