Christmas Pajama Party Link-Up!!

20131207-201645.jpg

I’m excited to be linking up with Darci, Ashley, Jenny, Julie, and Natasha for a Christmas pajama party! I missed the Halloween pj party, so I’m very glad they decided to host one for Christmas! I love seeing my kiddos in Christmas pajamas! I found Will’s striped pair from Hanna Andersson at a local consignment store for a couple of dollars and bought Harper’s fleece pair on a recent trip to Target.

The other morning, I talked the kiddos to go out in the cold with me to get some pics! It didn’t last long because it was COLD, so I took some inside pics as well.

20131207-204727.jpg,

20131207-204754.jpg

20131207-204937.jpg

14 thoughts on “Christmas Pajama Party Link-Up!!

  1. Love the first photo of them on the front porch, what cuties!! I would have loved to get my kiddos outside in their PJ’s, but there is snow everywhere! AND, it is cold!

Leave a Reply

