5 on Friday!

20140504-145404.jpg

Hello! I’m linking up with Darci and friends for 5 on Friday!

{one} Matching daddy and son:) I snapped this pic last Sunday after we got back from church and just love how they match! Speaking of matching clothes, I always try to have Will and Harper in coordinating outfits.  Not necessarily matching, but in similar colors.  Does anyone else do this?  Every night when I’m picking out their clothes, I make sure their outfits go well together.

20140504-145435.jpg

{two} Starbucks is having their frappuccino happy hour until tomorrow, May 10th. From 3-5pm, you can get frappuccinos for half price! Such a great deal! I haven’t had a frappuccino in a while but had to take advantage of this deal with a mocha cookie crumble frappuccino! Yum!

20140504-145501.jpg

{three} It’s almost water table time! Will and Harper have been begging me to get the water table out but it hasn’t been warm enough consistently.  I finally broke down and got it out from our crawl space (well, actually my husband got it out) and put it on our porch.  We’ve been waiting for warmer weather so that we can fill it up with water and play in it.

20140504-145532.jpg

{four} I’m loving the spring blooms! I took this picture the other evening when we took a walk to see our neighbor’s horse and donkey.  Pretty apple blossoms!

20140504-145556.jpg

{five} Anthropologie…they have some really cute stuff for your home.  I love these latte bowls! However, my kitchen is almost at capacity and I don’t have much more room for anything new.

20140504-145700.jpg

I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

14 thoughts on “5 on Friday!

  1. Love the matching dudes!! Too cute!! I haven’t been to Starbucks in so long just bc there isn’t one close but that looks so darn good! Hope ya’ll have a great weekend! xoxo

  2. I love coordinating outfits on kids. I try to do the same with my three. Gorgeous flowers, I’ve never seen those before!! Happy Friday and I hope you have a fabulous Mother’s Day!

  3. I’m not ashamed to say that I’ve hit up the happy hour a few times. It couldn’t have come at a better time! 🙂

    Have a wonderful weekend!

  4. I have been on the hunt for a water table for my daughter! I’ve heard many wonderful things about them from all my mama friends. I think I’m gonna have to splurge and get one for the summer!

    And, Love Starbucks and their happy hour! Definitely need to get me a frappachino!!! Happy Weekend!

    stopping by from the 5 on Friday linkup. Stop by! mitchalycia.blogspot.ca

  5. Stopping by from the link up…I try to coordinate my boys outfits too! Doesn’t always happen, but I try. We’re thinking of getting a sand/water table combo. I think my son would really enjoy it. Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

