Toddler Boy Summer Must-Haves

toddler boy summer must haves

I have put together some fun toddler boy summer must-haves for you!  It’s hard to believe that we’re halfway through May already…summer will be here before you know it!  Better get ready for some summertime fun in the sun:)

I tend to wait until closer to the season to purchase seasonal items like bathing suits, but as a result, the items are mostly sold out:(  Bathing suits seem to hit the stores earlier and earlier each year, and it’s just hard for me to think about going to the pool when it’s February and is 0 degrees outside, ha! Anyway, I’m on the ball this year and have already purchased Will’s bathing suit.  Here are some fun summer items for boys.

{1} swim trunks//I love these color block swim trunks from Gap.  Pretty colors!

{2} rashguard//These protect nicely against the sun, which is a must.

{3} sun hat//Gotta cover up as much as possible to protect against the sun.

{4} sandals//Lovin these sandals!

{5} beach towel//Cute striped beach towel in one of my favorite color combos-navy and green!

{6} goggles//For the pool.

{7} tote//To hold all of your beach/pool supplies!

What are some of your must-haves for summer?

I plan on sharing some toddler girl summer must-haves as well as mommy summer must-haves in the next few weeks!

