My Little Girl // It’s the Little Things

20140525-103554-38154065.jpg

Hello! I’m linking up with Ashley and Jess for “It’s the Little Things.”  I love looking back at all the pictures I have taken of the kiddos and am amazed at how much they’ve changed and how fast time has flown by.  I literally have thousands of pictures of the kiddos and need to do a better job of sorting through them and deleting the not so good ones.  That’s one of my summer projects:)

Anyway, I came across this adorable picture of Harper from last summer (above, when she was one) climbing up the steps of the gym set.  Recently, I tried to get her in the exact same pose so I could see how much she’s changed and how big she’s gotten (though she’s still really small!).  So below are two pictures of her at two years old.  My sweet girl!  Cherish the small moments…time goes by way too fast.20140525-103554-38154554.jpg

20140525-103554-38154860.jpg

 

20140526-215609-78969463.jpg

6 thoughts on “My Little Girl // It’s the Little Things

  1. It is amazing how fast they grow!! I have old pictures up in my office because I framed them and put them on my desk along time ago and when I was showing friends recently at work new pics on my phone they were floored at how much Elin has changed! They grow up too quickly!!!

  2. Oh the time really does go so fast!! I love this idea of comparing the photos! She is so sweet and has grown so much in a year!

    Stopping by from the link up! 🙂

    Tawnya

  3. They sure do change so fast, and I never seem to notice until I look back at pictures even from a few months ago. Love that you took a pic in the same pose. I should do that with some picture!

Leave a Reply

